The Mirror Lake Centre is governed by a Not-for-Profit society which is regulated by a Board. This Board meets 11 times each year and provides direction for the programs and services offered by the Centre.

Members are welcome at any of the Society’s meetings. They take place at 9:00 am in the Centre’s Card Room.

The Executive is elected at the Society’s Annual General Meeting (held prior to April 30th each year) and consists of the following members:

President:  Lawrence Baker
Vice President:  Joanne Stang
Treasurer:   Darlene VanHaitsma
Secretary:  Hilda Tomaszewski

Thanks to the 2018 Executive.



Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Our Location

The Mirror Lake Centre is located at:
5415-49th Avenue
Camrose, AB
T4V 0N6

Contact Us

Phone Number: