Calendar of Events – Auditorium

Schedule of Activities & Special Events

Auditorium only      Revised: March 4, 2020

 

DATE TIME ACTIVITY
March 1, Sunday All day Crib Sunday
March 2, Mon 9:30 am to noon Table tennis
March 2, Mon 1 to 5 Floor curling
March 3, Tues 1 to 5 Floor curling
March 4, Wed All day Line Dance: Intermediate,advanced,beginner
March 4, Wed 6:30 to 9:15 Tai Chi
March 5, Thur 6 to 10 Air Cadets
March 6, Fri 9:30 to noon Table tennis
March 6, Fri 6:30 pm Square dance
March 7, Sat All day Wild Rose Dance club (social dancing)
March 9, Mon 9:30 to noon Table tennis
March 9, Mon 1 to 5 Floor curling
March 10, Tues 1 to 5 Floor curling
March 11, Wed All day Line dance: intermediate,advanced,beginner
March 11, Wed 6:30 to 9:15 pm Tai Chi
March 12, Thur 6 to 10 pm Air Cadets
March 13, Fri 9:30 to noon Table Tennis
March 13, Fri 6:30 pm Square dance
March 15, Sun All day Square dance: New Dancers Jamboree
March 16, Mon 9:30 to noon Table tennis
March 16, Mon 1 to 5 Floor curling
March 17, Tues 1 to 5 Floor curling
March 18, Wed All day Line dance: intermediate,advanced,beginner
March 18, Wed 6:30 to 9:15 Tai Chi
March 19, Thur 6 to 10 pm Air Cadets
March 20, Fri 9:30 to noon Table tennis
March 20, Fri 6:30 pm Square dance
March 23, Mon 9:30 to noon Table tennis
March 23, Mon 1 to 5 Floor curling
March 24, Tues 1 to 5 Floor curling
March 25, Wed All day Line dance: intermediate, advanced, beginner
March 25, Wed 6:30 to 9:15pm Tai Chi
March 26, Thur 6 to 10 pm Air Cadets
March 27, Fri 9:30 to noon Table tennis
March 27, Fri 6:30 pm Square dance
March 30, Mon 9:30 to noon Table tennis
March 30, Mon 1 to 5 Floor curling
March 31, Tues 1 to 5 Floor curling
April 1, Wed All day Line dance: intermediate, advanced,beginner
April 1, Wed 6:30 to 9:15 pm Tai Chi

 

*Line dance resumes January 8, 2020 till April 29, 2020 – summer break

* March 15, 2020 – Square dancers in auditorium all day (New dancers jamboree)

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Latest News

Our Location

The Mirror Lake Centre is located at:
5415-49th Avenue
Camrose, AB
T4V 0N6

Contact Us

Phone Number:
780-672-7022

Email:
camsrsoc@telus.net